Licensing Sub Committee

    Committee name: Licensing Sub Committee
    Contact Email:
    Committee Telephone 01785 619212
    Committee Fax 01785 619119

    Meetings of this Committee

    This committee has held (or will hold) the following meetings this municipal year, click on the meeting to get the Agenda, Reports, Minutes and Recording.
    Date Title Documents
    No records available.

    Councillors participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Angela Loughran
    Councillor Ann Edgeller
    Councillor Jenny Barron
    Councillor Julian Thorley
    Councillor Julie Read
    Councillor Karine Aspin
    Councillor Marnie Phillips
    Councillor Philip Leason MBE, JP
    Councillor Tony Pearce

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services