Mayor's Engagements

    Please contact the Mayor's Office if you would like any further information.


    Monday 28 November

    • No Events


    Tuesday 29 November

    • 6.50pm - St Mary's Christmas Tree Festival Opening - The Collegiate Church of St Mary, Stafford


    Wednesday 30 November

    • No Events


    Thursday 1 December

    • 7.10pm - Douglas Macmillan - 27th 'Light Up a Life' Ceremony - Victoria Hall, Bagnall Street, Hanley ST1 3AD


    Friday 2 December

    • No Events


    Saturday 3 December

    • No Events


    Sunday 4 December

    • No Events


    Monday 5 December

    • No Events


    Tuesday 6 December

    • 7pm - Special Council Meeting - County Buildings, Martin Street, Stafford


    Wednesday 7 December

    • No Events

    Contact

    Tel: 01785 619213

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services