Cabinet (3.00pm) - 11 June 2020

    Meeting Name: Cabinet (3.00pm) - 11 June 2020
    Committee: Cabinet
    Start Date/Time: Thursday 11 June 2020 15:00:00PM
    Location: This is a virtual meeting, please follow the instructions in the agenda
    Open to public: Yes
    Recording Document: Cabinet_11_June_2020_Recording.m4a 5.81 MB
    Agenda Document: Cabinet - 11 June 2020 (Agenda) 12.13 MB
    Minutes Document: Cabinet - 11 June 2020 (Minutes) 138.52 KB

    Councillors Participating in this Committee

    The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to view to more details about them.
    Councillor Position
    Councillor Carolyn Trowbridge Leisure Portfolio
    Councillor Frances Beatty MBE, JP, ARAgs Economic Development and Planning Portfolio
    Councillor Jeremy Pert Community Portfolio and Deputy Leader
    Councillor Jonathan Price Climate Change Portfolio
    Councillor Mark Winnington Environment Portfolio
    Councillor Mike Smith Resources Portfolio
    Councillor Patrick M M Farrington Leader of the Council

    How Do You Rate This Page?

    A to Z of Services